Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

IMU Error. Calibrate IMU

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Stallcop, May 14, 2016.

  1. Stallcop

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am getting this error in DJI GO. But when I go in to the memo to Calibrate IMU it is not highlighted so I cannot select that option.

    Any ideas for me?

    [​IMG]


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  2. flpholt

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Messages:
    4,178
    Likes Received:
    1,561
    Location:
    palm harbor florida
    its in the menu setting
     
  3. Stallcop

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    It is not highlighted and won't let me select it


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  4. flpholt

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Messages:
    4,178
    Likes Received:
    1,561
    Location:
    palm harbor florida
    did you ever due a imu before you flew it
     
  5. flpholt

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Messages:
    4,178
    Likes Received:
    1,561
    Location:
    palm harbor florida
  6. flpholt

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Messages:
    4,178
    Likes Received:
    1,561
    Location:
    palm harbor florida
    watch this
     
  7. Stallcop

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    The DJI GO app finally had a updates firmware for me to download and it is awesome that the Phantom 3 4K does not need to be wired to update either the drone or the remote! So cool!


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
    flpholt likes this.