Are You Upgrading To Windows 10?!

Reaction score
So, are you getting the free upgrade to Windows 10?! I'm on it like ugly on an ape! I dual-boot Mint linux. Windows-haters welcome to reply too!

Reactions: BlackOpsTeamster
I have been running Windows 10 for many months now. They have brought the desktop back and changed the start menu interface. I think users once getting use to the changes will like it better. It will be the same from PC to tablet to windows Phones

Reactions: snerd
I'm still on 7 and did try 8 , didn't like it or just couldn't get used to it so I went back to 7 . Guess me just getting left behind .
I am not very computer savvy .
On it like ugly on an ape eh :D

One of my servers is running Server 2012. If that's what it is, I'll pass.

From a person that once worked at Microsoft suggested in his blog that it would be best to wait a few months for all the bug reports to be listed and maybe corrected. It looked like good advice to me. I like 7 and never used 8. IMHO I think XP was the best os they ever made.

From a person that once worked at Microsoft suggested in his blog that it would be best to wait a few months for all the bug reports to be listed and maybe corrected. It looked like good advice to me. I like 7 and never used 8. IMHO I think XP was the best os they ever made.

Microsoft or DJI, same advice for both I say

still on 7. really don't like the new interface in 8..., so 10 is not appealing either...

agree with poster above about XP being their best offering...

Reactions: dirkclod
So, are you getting the free upgrade to Windows 10?! I'm on it like ugly on an ape! I dual-boot Mint linux. Windows-haters welcome to reply too!
I think this pretty much sums up my my Microsoft experience:
xpetp7adyu337ea6g.jpg

I can't confirm but supposedly this is a leaked video of a Windows 10 beta tester:
kbxdfqdi31f2xxd6g.jpg

Evidently insanity is one of the risks in being an early adapter for Microsoft. Mums the word... :D