Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

RTH Failsafe Question

Discussion in 'Phantom 4 Discussion' started by thunderbird, May 6, 2016.

  1. thunderbird

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Messages:
    535
    Likes Received:
    101
    Location:
    Montreal, Quebec
    Quick question, The OA does not work on Failsafe RTH ?

    upload_2016-5-6_11-14-46.png

    I was thinking incase if it lost signal OA would work stil during RTH
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,840
    Likes Received:
    7,549
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    It'll still work during RTH if OA is enabled in the DJI GO settings.
     
  3. thunderbird

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Messages:
    535
    Likes Received:
    101
    Location:
    Montreal, Quebec
Loading...
Similar Threads - RTH Failsafe Question Forum Date
GEO Zones, and RTH Failsafe Behavior Alert Phantom 4 Pro Help Jun 12, 2017
Failsafe RTH and No Fly Zone Phantom 4 Help Feb 12, 2017
RTH Failsafe Standard/4k Discussion Dec 26, 2016
What's the difference between "Smart" & "Failsafe" RTH? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Dec 12, 2016
Unrecoverable failsafe RTH. Standard/4k Discussion Sep 2, 2016