Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Registering phantom

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by lotusteve, Sep 15, 2015.

  1. lotusteve

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2015
    Messages:
    586
    Likes Received:
    136
    Location:
    sheffield uk
    Does a new phantom 3advanced need to be registered with DJI ? For the warranty
     
  2. tcope

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Messages:
    4,183
    Likes Received:
    1,682
    Location:
    Salt Lake City, UT
  3. nickyb

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2015
    Messages:
    391
    Likes Received:
    98
    Location:
    Northern Hemisphere
    I would, just in case the cracks appear!
     
  4. Pete Leare

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    111
    Location:
    Windham NH
    I thought that registration was automatic when you initially set up the DJI Go app.. Seemed so for me
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Registering phantom Forum Date
Registering my Phantom 4 Pro Classifieds Apr 25, 2017
Canadian registering Phantom in USA? General Discussion Jan 27, 2017
Are you guys registering your Phantoms? General Discussion Dec 21, 2015
Phantom not registering on NAZA M Phantom 2 Discussion Jan 3, 2015
Registering with faa? Phantom 4 Discussion Yesterday at 3:01 AM