Raleigh, NC

Reaction score
Would love to get together and fly if you live in this area.
Have yet to see a Phantom Vision around here.

Just saw your post, I live in Raleigh and will be getting my PV today. Would love to get together

we definitely need too. I might be able to do something next weekend. PM me if you are interested.
Thanks

I'm just west of Durham (Efland). I'm active in the local film community.

I'm new to the Phantom but experienced with RC flight in general.

Looking forward to meeting other local flyers.

Chris

Sanford NC south of raleigh here.....looking to buy a phantom would love to see one in person fly

9197211239 call or text

I live in Durham County and would to meet with others to fly. I have a 3DR quadcopter and a Phantom 2 Vision.

Hey guys, I live in Raleigh and have just started to fly my phantom FC 40. My son and I would love to get together with other fliers!

Hey Everybody! I'm Seth (sethyoufree.tv or vimeo.com/sethyoufree) 29, Engineering Degree turned freelance videographer living in Durham (brier creek area). Also work part time as video producer at the summit church.

I just got my Phantom 2 with H3-3D Gimbal for GoPro a couple days ago. Gonna use it for a wedding this weekend and also have a couple projects on the horizon. I'd love to hang or chat with people that have been doing this for longer than me (I'm realizing there's a lot to learn!) I bought it as an investment hoping I might find some ways to make money with it so if anybody has advice about that I'd love it!

Also, any of you had experience installing all the FPV/wireless monitoring stuff DIY? I'd love to chat cause I'm trying to figure out cost effective ways to get a great system and don't wont to buy a bunch of stuff I don't really need.

P.S. We should have a get together or something. Anybody interested in just like grabbin beers at fullsteam or something? ([email protected] if so)