Programming flight route p4p

Reaction score
Hello. I am in Dominica. our island was recently devastated by a monster hurricane Maria. i have lots of experience and flight hours but never used any sort of programming flight route. Now a client wants me to film recovery progress by flying on Exactly the same path and height every while. I have now no regular access to Internet and can't Google anything as my data connection is horribly slow. So I only can ask now here for help. Question: can I retrieve such flight details from one of my previous (manual) flights and use it to fly the route again? And if not - how to create path the easiest way so it can be used several times. Also - I guess things like camera position can't be registered. Correct? pls keep in mind I can't download anything or do much on line. Or rather - I may be able to download but it is real pain I need to find a place in town which would allow me. Not easy these days, it is tough here now. So I need to do it simplest possible way. Thank you! for those who want to see amount of Hurricane destruction I share link to my blog. Lots of photos. See last 3 posts. Www.ozonezonebooks.wordpress.com

Hello. I am in Dominica. our island was recently devastated by a monster hurricane Maria. i have lots of experience and flight hours but never used any sort of programming flight route. Now a client wants me to film recovery progress by flying on Exactly the same path and height every while. I have now no regular access to Internet and can't Google anything as my data connection is horribly slow. So I only can ask now here for help. Question: can I retrieve such flight details from one of my previous (manual) flights and use it to fly the route again? And if not - how to create path the easiest way so it can be used several times.
The simplest and best way will be to get a copy of the Litchi app and set up a waypoint mission of the route you want to fly.