Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Dji phantom 3 and F-MODE

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by ILIAS1976, Jan 13, 2016.

  1. ILIAS1976

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2015
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello when return the f-mode Gps and RTH working its ok?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  2. rockydog

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Messages:
    879
    Likes Received:
    248
    Location:
    London UK
    When you cancel Intelligent Flight Mode and go back to P setting on controller, RTH and GPS are all back to normal.
     
  3. With The Birds

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    2,582
    Likes Received:
    738
    Location:
    Australia
    Failsafe RTH will work if you have sufficient GPS lock and a valid home point recorded in Flight and Atti modes also.