Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional won't update

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by mick74, Jun 18, 2016.

  1. mick74

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    11
    Use fat32 when updating?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    23,595
    Likes Received:
    7,105
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA
    When updating what?
     
  3. mick74

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    11
    P3P latest firmware update. I never had a problem updating before. I've tried 3 computers, 3 sd cards and nothing works. :(
     
  4. andy b

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2016
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    I had to plug mine into the camera last time to update
     
  5. mick74

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    11
    Got it working... I have a P3P with a P3A camera on it, so when I do a update I have to use P3A software.
     
Loading...