Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Upload mission hub

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by airbrn, Apr 10, 2016.

  1. airbrn

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    I was able to do mission in mission hub on my pc, but when I tried to fly any upload mission to my android I get not enough waypoints, Could it be I'm not load it correctly.
     
  2. Gary M

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2016
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    132
    You don't have waypoints confused with Points Of Interest are you? Post a screen shot of Litchi mission if possible.
     
  3. airbrn

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    No, because i added POI, looks great on pc, but when i upload on android phone, no waypoints. I did waypoints on the android phone & it load & flew mission without problems
     
  4. Gary M

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2016
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    132
    Hmmmm....I dunno then.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Upload mission hub Forum Date
Please, any thougths: Litchi WP mission upload too often ends with "Timeout" error... Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jun 16, 2017
Litchi waypoint mission uploads seem really slow to P3 standard Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) May 4, 2017
DJI go missions not uploading to Airdata (HealthyDrones) Flight Data Analysis Apr 28, 2017
Standard how to how to stop mission upload in litchi Phantom 3 Help Mar 28, 2017
Standard Litchi waypoint mission won't start/upload? Phantom 3 Help Feb 1, 2017