Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

P4 question

Discussion in 'Phantom 4 Discussion' started by Turbazz, Mar 16, 2016.

  1. Turbazz

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Messages:
    421
    Likes Received:
    31
    Location:
    UK. Leicester.
    Would a drone from a different country example Hong Kong work in the UK without any issues ?
     
  2. Tobrouk

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2014
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    28
    Location:
    Switzerland
    Absolutely...
     
  3. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,234
    Likes Received:
    7,352
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    There is only one version of the Phantom 4, so it'll work anywhere.
     
    Turbazz likes this.
  4. bwhaler11

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello I just joined here because I bought p4 yesterday
     
    Dirty Bird likes this.
  5. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,234
    Likes Received:
    7,352
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Welcome to Phantom Pilots, bwhaler11 :)
     
    bwhaler11 likes this.
Loading...
Similar Threads - question Forum Date
DJI GO App & Log Viewer Question Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Yesterday at 3:22 PM
P3 Firmware Forced update question Firmware Yesterday at 1:40 PM
30 Questions About the Spark. DJI Spark Discussion Yesterday at 11:22 AM
P3 4K birdside antenna connection question Standard/4k Discussion Wednesday at 10:49 PM
DJi Phantom 3 Advanced Battery mod question Pro/Adv Discussion Wednesday at 10:01 PM