Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

P3S Likes/dislikes

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by iquadtography, Aug 19, 2015.

  1. iquadtography

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    4
    All, is the standard the only P3 w out a rth button?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    19,116
    Likes Received:
    5,631
    Location:
    US
    Yes. There is a toggle switch in the corner of the remote controller to activate RTH.
     
  3. iquadtography

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    4
    Outstanding. Which one? I have s1 and s2
     
  4. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    19,116
    Likes Received:
    5,631
    Location:
    US
    The S2 switch. See page 11 n the Phantom manual for more details.
     
    #4 msinger, Aug 19, 2015
    Last edited: Oct 27, 2015