Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

P2 Question - Stationary GoPro Mount?

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Discussion' started by LuvMyTJ, Feb 16, 2014.

  1. LuvMyTJ

    LuvMyTJ ADMINISTRATOR
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Messages:
    7,047
    Likes Received:
    4,606
    Location:
    Live! From New York!
    Does it come with a GoPro solid mount like the P1 does or is a gimbal required?
     
    dirkclod likes this.
  2. Bigbells

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    Messages:
    518
    Likes Received:
    84
    Location:
    Whitakers NC
Loading...
Similar Threads - Question Stationary GoPro Forum Date
Rookie question.... Phantom 4 Help Today at 9:25 AM
Phantom 4 beginner's question about battery Phantom 4 Discussion Today at 2:02 AM
Aerial Measurment Question Standard/4k Discussion Yesterday at 6:19 PM
magic power and windsurfer Question Pro/Adv Discussion Tuesday at 11:05 PM
Two questions Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Tuesday at 4:44 AM