Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Newbie with Litchee - How to set the starting point

Discussion in 'Phantom 4 Help' started by cr8it, Sep 29, 2016.

Tags:
  1. cr8it

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    I have loaded up the app, but have yet to do a flight. I have successfully set the way points, but I can't figure out how to set the starting one. Can anyone help?
     
  2. With The Birds

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    4,280
    Likes Received:
    1,354
    Location:
    Australia
    It should be the first WP you created and will be labelled "1".
     
  3. cr8it

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks - the other issue I can't figure out is no matter what I do RTH gets set to N/A - is this normal?
     
  4. With The Birds

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    4,280
    Likes Received:
    1,354
    Location:
    Australia
    Are you trying to set with the AC powered and connected to the remote? It needs to be. The settings are modified on the AC.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Newbie Litchee set Forum Date
Newbie ?? On Wind General Discussion Yesterday at 8:18 PM
Newbie here Introductions Thursday at 9:30 AM
[Newbie] Upgraded and boom, problems started. Phantom 4 Pro Help Jun 18, 2017
Tip for Newbies about Avoiding Crashes General Discussion Jun 17, 2017
Newbie from Perth, Scotland Introductions Jun 13, 2017