Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

  1. maseman88

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    139
    I recently acquired an iPad and downloaded litchi. I already had litchi on my iPhone and had no issues saving and downloading my waypoint missions created in the mission hub. Litchi works with the iPad just fine but it will not load any of my previous missions. Anybody have any ideas?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  2. sandman259

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2016
    Messages:
    536
    Likes Received:
    137
    It's not gonna load the ones that were on your iPhone...those are saved on your phone...


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  3. maseman88

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    139
    If I'm creating a mission on a computer using mission hub, and then saving it, it's not being saved to the phone. It's stored online and that's why you load them from the app... I never make missions inside the app. I use my MacBook Pro and mission hub. Do you have the app?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  4. axbagus

    Joined:
    May 13, 2016
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    4
    Have you login on the app ? If not . Your mission will not upload to device.
     
    maseman88 likes this.
  5. maseman88

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    139
    I've been trying to figure that out but I can't find it. Can you post a screen shot of where the heck it is? All I did was download litchi to the iPad and it automatically connected to the phantom 4. I went to the app on the iPhone again to look for a log in too and can't find the **** thing.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  6. maseman88

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    139
    OMG. I just found it. Lol


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  7. sandman259

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2016
    Messages:
    536
    Likes Received:
    137
    Yes I do. I only create missions directly on my iPad sitting on my couch in front of the tv


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
    maseman88 likes this.
  8. maseman88

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    139
    I like doing them on the MacBook just because it's easier for me with the trackpad


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  9. sandman259

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2016
    Messages:
    536
    Likes Received:
    137
    Ya whatever works for you...I've been using iPads since the first one came out so its completely natural for me on it


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
    maseman88 likes this.