Hi and need some advice

Reaction score
Hi all, I am new here, so be gentle please :)

So P3S is not my first drone as I have "practiced" with flying cheap drones before and loved it. I am not an expert but feel comfortable flying a drone. I finally decided to get a "real" drone and purchased a refurbished P3S. It arrived a few days ago and I did a few test flights outside of my house and of course in P-GPS mode this thing is a dream - nice and steady and easy to control. I was not brave enough to take it out too far or fly manually too much (although I did a little).