Enough with the complaints

Reaction score
inb4 Cool story bro
inb4 TLDR
inb4 Wall of text

I have been browsing this forum for a couple months now, and some of he complaints are absolutely ludicrous. DJI is in a damned if they do, and damned if they don't position.

Some of the common complaints with a solid dose of hyperbole for effect:

"OMG there is prop interference with my Camera!"

"DJI is the suxxorz, my Vision + won't hold GPS position on hover within a 2mm margin of error!"

"The big stupid heads at DJI keep releasing better products making my 1337 Vision obsolete!"

And in another thread the same blowhard will post:

"The big stupid heads at teh DJI keep won't release the next 10D gimbal with fully sentient AI flight controller until next week! I dun sue DJI!1!!1!!!!"

"DJI, Y U NO PUT LEICA 4K CAMERA WITH HAND GROUND DILITHIUM LENS ON COPTER AND PRICE PACKAGE AT $199?"

"My Vision crashed into a building, fell 300 feet into the street, got run over by a Unimog, and attacked by a bear, and now my gimbal is bent! What a piece of fragile junk! DJI owes me threeve thousand dollars and unlimited Phantoms 4EVER! Hey anyone have their number to call them? I threw away the owners manual the second I took it out of the box."

"DJI is teh Hitler, and violating the constitution with restricted flight zones. It's my god given constitutional right to do high altitude flybys of the only Antonov 225 in existence while it is visiting my local airport delivering refuelling rods for local reactor. I bet DJI supports gun control too. Thanks Obama!"