Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Dji 550 HELP

Discussion in 'Other DJI Multi-Rotors' started by Black Dog, Sep 29, 2014.

  1. Black Dog

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Need someone in Tampa , fl that can set up a Dji 550 also interested in trading for Phantom
     
  2. cosmonaut

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    What part of the setup can't you do? I setup a F550 and a Tarot 680 and had never done one before.
     
  3. Black Dog

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Was working great now i can't get it to arm
     
  4. cosmonaut

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    You mean the ESC's won't calibrate or none of the motors will start up? Mine wouldn't start once before on my F550 and it took hooking up the PC and calibrating the radio again. After that they armed. I am not sure how it got off but it worked. Also if you have an issue with one motor none will arm. Like a reciever cable not plugged in all the way, loose connection somewhere.
     
  5. wasabe58

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2014
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Possibly interested in a trade for my phantom...... what equipment do you have on the 550? what transmitter?