Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

DBS install question

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by tonyt76, Feb 8, 2016.

  1. tonyt76

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2015
    Messages:
    853
    Likes Received:
    106
    Is it possible to remove the stock antennas from the remote without breaking them? I want to keep them intact incase I decide to put them back in one day.

    Thanks for your help


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,204
    Likes Received:
    7,345
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Yes. Watch this:

     
    ObiDon likes this.
  3. tonyt76

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2015
    Messages:
    853
    Likes Received:
    106
    Thanks!


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  4. Prowler

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2015
    Messages:
    237
    Likes Received:
    32
    Location:
    TEXAS
    Could not understand the man?
     
  5. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,204
    Likes Received:
    7,345
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    No worries. Just watch and see how he does it ;)
     
  6. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,204
    Likes Received:
    7,345
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Here's another how-to (in English):

     
Loading...
Similar Threads - DBS install question Forum Date
Dbs installed. Quick question Standard/4k Discussion Feb 9, 2017
Dbs install questions. Standard/4k Discussion May 14, 2016
DBS Install Questions Standard/4k Discussion Dec 9, 2015
DBS MODS ITELITE Antenna Installation Questions Pro/Adv Discussion Aug 19, 2015
What happened now?? Installed "better" wires to dbs Standard/4k Discussion Feb 27, 2017