Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

DBS install question

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by tonyt76, Feb 8, 2016.

  1. tonyt76

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2015
    Messages:
    811
    Likes Received:
    101
    Is it possible to remove the stock antennas from the remote without breaking them? I want to keep them intact incase I decide to put them back in one day.

    Thanks for your help


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    23,015
    Likes Received:
    6,879
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA
    Yes. Watch this:

     
    ObiDon likes this.
  3. tonyt76

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2015
    Messages:
    811
    Likes Received:
    101
    Thanks!


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  4. Prowler

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2015
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    32
    Location:
    TEXAS
    Could not understand the man?
     
  5. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    23,015
    Likes Received:
    6,879
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA
    No worries. Just watch and see how he does it ;)
     
  6. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    23,015
    Likes Received:
    6,879
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA
    Here's another how-to (in English):

     
Loading...