CT phantom owners Check in here.. Meets/tech support/ events

Reaction score
Might as well make a thread for us CT phantom owners .. check in this thread so that any new ct members know whose who and whats what :)

IF anyone wants to organize a meet I have some great flying areas here in the northwest corner of CT. The shoreline is awesome as well ...

Ill start it off

name : Joe aka capodrone (PhantomCTpilots)
Experience : P1 and P2 zenmuse hd3d immersion tx and blackpearl 7 channel

Re: CT phantom owners Check in here.. Meets/tech support/ ev

I am a new pilot with a P2 with h3-3d gimbal. I am in Stamford. Maybe we good meet in the middle (Danbury area?). Let me know.

Name: Todd
Experience: p2 zenmuse hd3d

CTAerials said:
I am a new pilot with a P2 with h3-3d gimbal. I am in Stamford. Maybe we good meet in the middle (Danbury area?). Let me know.

Name: Todd
Experience: p2 zenmuse hd3d

hey todd welcome!

Hopefully some more members will chime and and I'm sure we can set something up....

I'm up in Norther CT, usually all over the place no problems traveling.

Name: Stephen
Experience: PV2+

sbjr0203 said:
I'm up in Norther CT, usually all over the place no problems traveling.

Name: Stephen
Experience: PV2+

nice !!! Welcome!

capodrone81 said:
Might as well make a thread for us CT phantom owners .. check in this thread so that any new ct members know whose who and whats what :)

IF anyone wants to organize a meet I have some great flying areas here in the northwest corner of CT. The shoreline is awesome as well ...

Ill start it off

name : Joe aka capodrone
Experience : P1 and P2 zenmuse hd3d immersion tx and blackpearl 7 channel

Hi Joe,

name : Art
experience : P2V and P2V Plus

Hope to see you soon.

CT is getting bigger !!! cmon if your looking at this post, be a part of PhantomCTpilots group!!! 860/203 stand up!

Reactions: Robert Shaw

Name: Dylan
Experience: FC40 (slightly modded)