Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional Course lock , how???

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by mattan, Jun 13, 2015.

  1. mattan

    Joined:
    May 6, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey guys ,
    Does someone knows how to do a course lock on phantom 3?
    I'm turning it on but it's not working on gps mode then I'm switching to att mode but then the phantom starts to move alone and not really doing the course lock...
    Thanks...
     
  2. bobmyers

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    3,611
    Likes Received:
    866
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
    You have to turn it on in the app.
     
  3. mattan

    Joined:
    May 6, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    I said , i did turn it on
     
  4. bobmyers

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    3,611
    Likes Received:
    866
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
    Multiflight mode selected in the app-- IOC Selected in the app and the Flight Mode switch set to Position 1- which is the F Mode on the Controller
    Check the manual Page 26 and page 55.:)
     
  5. mattan

    Joined:
    May 6, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you very much!!!
     
  6. bobmyers

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    3,611
    Likes Received:
    866
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
    You are very welcome