Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional Air decoder error

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Ozziebattler, Apr 5, 2016.

  1. Ozziebattler

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2014
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Fernvale Queensland Australia
    Can anyone shed some light on this one
     
  2. Mark The Droner

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    4,422
    Likes Received:
    1,355
    I don't know. Could it be a barometric pressure/atimeter error?
     
  3. rockydog

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    353
    Location:
    London UK
    Had this pop up this morning....turned P3 off and back on again..warning vanished. No idea what it is.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Air decoder error Forum Date
I live 2.1 miles from a Class D airport Rules and Regulations Yesterday at 7:03 PM
Airport Rules and Regulations Yesterday at 12:22 PM
iPad Air or iPhone 7 Plus to Fly? Standard/4k Discussion Yesterday at 10:19 AM
Drone Repair Time in AUS Phantom 4 Discussion Yesterday at 2:47 AM
Airport 5 Mile Radius Story... U.S. Gov't Hard at Work General Discussion Monday at 8:00 PM