Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Zenmuse H3-2D Error :/

Discussion in 'Phantom 1 Discussion' started by turkpolice, Dec 14, 2014.

  1. turkpolice

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello

    Was in this way, as you see in the video below, and I can not. How do I fix this cause.

    We do not collect gimbal itself endlessly turning left to right.

    Thank you.


    [youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23YVdFMLHiE[/youtube]
     
  2. fly-catchers

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2013
    Messages:
    344
    Likes Received:
    39
    Location:
    Kent England
    Whats its like without the lens cap on- which should really be removed before booting up the zenmuse?
     
  3. turkpolice

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    There may be a case of him?

    What the lens cap that can be a problem?

    Phantom 1 device upgrade board. naza I m v2

    regards...
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Zenmuse Error Forum Date
$450 - Phantom 2/Zenmuse H3-3D/Gopro 3+ silver + accessories/Feiyu G3 gimble Classifieds May 17, 2017
zenmuse H4-3D not working Zenmuse H3-3D/H4-3D GoPro Gimbal May 2, 2017
Need help with Zenmuse H3-3D Phantom 2 Vision Help Apr 12, 2017
Dji Phantom 2 with Zenmuse H3-3D and Denver Ac-5000w possible? Zenmuse H3-3D/H4-3D GoPro Gimbal Feb 8, 2017
Zenmuse H4 3D for P3A Pro/Adv Discussion Feb 1, 2017