Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Voltage indicator for transmitter?

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Discussion' started by tizzl10, Mar 15, 2014.

  1. tizzl10

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2014
    Messages:
    882
    Likes Received:
    1
    Has anyone installed a LED voltage indicator on the transmitter? It would have been nice if DJI put an actual readout of the transmitter..there is a lot of real estate on it to do it.
     
  2. GetaGrip

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada
  3. tizzl10

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2014
    Messages:
    882
    Likes Received:
    1
  4. gunslinger

    gunslinger Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,722
    Likes Received:
    497
    Location:
    Least Coast...

    I can't find it, but someone has done so for both the TX and the range extender. Great idea... :)

    -slinger
     
  5. tizzl10

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2014
    Messages:
    882
    Likes Received:
    1

    i seem to remember it being posted as well, but i cant find it either. surely someone will chime in..