The link "appears" to be for a YouTube video, but it's actually driving you to a DJI webpage. It appears your link has been hijacked -- I'll report to the mods...

Brian

msinger, thanks, when I click on the link you posted in the forum I get the video, but the email I received about this has that link and when I click on that it takes me to the DJI website.

This is a copy of the link as seen in the email that was sent to me.

https://youtu.be/fJQ2u0A1SPc

What's different about the link you posted in the forum and the link posted by Iam the OP and the link I received in an email?

Brian

I looked at the link it was correct. I even reedited the link to repost the youtube link. Its still the same original link. It never link to DJI. If I were you I would look at your computer. You have a glitch of some sort.

IamWedge's original post now works as it should, but the email that PhantomPilots sent out at 4:07PM still directs me to the DJI website. I'm not an expert here but what it looks like is that someone has a way of changing the link so that it points somewhere else. I doubt that it matters, but I'll post the link I received in the email once again.

https://youtu.be/fJQ2u0A1SPc

I note that when I post this if I hover the mouse pointer over the link it says...

"DJI FORUM a little flight I did on the USCGC Sundew Bouy tender in Duluth, Minnesota
"

Actually, the link isn't posting properly as it converts the codes into the video. Let me see if I can post a picture showing the link.

Brian

Last edited:
OK, here a pic showing the link...

20180320_181254.jpg

I looked at the link it was correct. I even reedited the link to repost the youtube link. Its still the same original link. It never link to DJI. If I were you I would look at your computer. You have a glitch of some sort.