Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Spektrum DX9

Discussion in 'Phantom 1 Help' started by Nikonguyjh, Oct 27, 2013.

  1. Nikonguyjh

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can anyone send a link showing how to bind to my Phantom? Love this group, tons of information
     
  2. rilot

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2013
    Messages:
    842
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Twyford, UK
    You bind it the way it tells you to in the DX9 manual.
    I am of course assuming you have replaced the receiver inside the Phantom with a Spektrum AR8000 or similar.
     
  3. Nikonguyjh

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks, just the info I needed
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Spektrum DX9 Forum Date
Phantom 1.1.1 on a Spektrum DX9 General Discussion Mar 19, 2014
Trying to link new Spektrum Fatshark fpv goggles to Boscam transmitter FPV (First Person View) Apr 10, 2015
Taranis TX and Spektrum DSM2 DSMX Off Topic Feb 14, 2015
Spektrum or Futaba? Center throttle stick problem? General Discussion Aug 5, 2014
Naza v2 and Spektrum ar9020 Other DJI Multi-Rotors Jul 13, 2014