Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

my video with fish eye removed

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by Big Chips, Apr 25, 2014.

  1. Big Chips

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    East Coast USA
    here is my video of the Vision Plus with fish eye removed... AND this was a push the lever forward and let here go till she comes home...and you will see it went a distance and then turns and comes back in a straight line....SOOOOOOOO SMOOOTH! Altitude was 300ft. distance 2000ft


    I like the look and I removed the fish eye with prodad

    [youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VIQvW3R8QdA[/youtube]
     
  2. PhantomNoob

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    New Braunfels, Texas
    You'll need to change permissions on the video for us to see it, it's listed as private.
     
  3. tebowner

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    South Florida
    video says its private
     
  4. Big Chips

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    East Coast USA
    thanks and I changed the settings...you guys should be able to see it now
     
  5. Big Chips

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    East Coast USA
    one more thing..while prodad does have the DJIFC200 lens profile i dint use it...I used the "generic GoPro Lens" profile on this video...the FC200 lens profile still left a bit of fish eye in the vid...the Gopro lens profile took it all out as you can see.
     
  6. CMACD

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Makes the video nicer for sure.

    clark
     
  7. Mori55

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,993
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    NJ-USA
    What can I use with a iPad to remove fisheye ?
     
  8. mchrol

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Poznan/Stargard Szcz. POLAND
    Do You all guys use ProDad software or have something good or better as Prodad?
     
  9. jaykay2PT

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2014
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Coimbra, Portugal
    I have just started using ProDRENALIN, good so far!