Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Lost signal and RTF between power lines High voltage

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by vezouvios, Jul 25, 2016.

  1. vezouvios

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    3
    I went to a bridge to shoot .I was about 400 meters away .i lost signal so the drone makes RTH.But.....Near the bridge is the power Lines (high voltage ) Drone went up to 50 meters pass in front of the wires and between of last 2 .
    I was very very lucky I
    να πάω να παίξω κανένα τζόκερ | SkyPixel.com



    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  2. Shammyh

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2015
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    163
    Flight logs?

    Would love to see exactly what happened.
     
  3. vezouvios

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    3
    and how can download it and post it here ?


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Lost signal RTF Forum Date
Can anyone help me with a rc signal lost problem on p3s Standard/4k Discussion Tuesday at 10:48 PM
RC signal lost at 100m distance Pro/Adv Discussion Jun 11, 2017
RC Signal Lost with P3P Firmware Upgrade Pro/Adv Discussion May 29, 2017
Professional Phantom 3 Pro: RC Signal Lost Phantom 3 Help May 8, 2017
Constant weak signal / Signal Lost Pro/Adv Discussion May 7, 2017