Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Help!!

Discussion in 'Zenmuse H3-3D/H4-3D GoPro Gimbal' started by Ethan, Jul 11, 2016.

  1. Ethan

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    2
    Would a pelican 1400 case fit my phantom 2 (just the phantom nothing else)
     
  2. jason

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    4,537
    Likes Received:
    457
    Location:
    Commerce Twp,MI
    Ethan here are the inside dimensions 11.81" x 8.87" x 5.18" and here are the P2 without props and standard landing gear 11" x 11" x 7". So the answer is no that case isn't wide enough nor deep enough for a standard P2.
     
  3. Ethan

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ok thank you!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Help Forum Date
please help General Discussion Today at 11:18 AM
Standard Helping Learning to Use a Drone in Maryland Phantom 3 Help Today at 12:20 AM
Sunset Photos help Pro/Adv Discussion Yesterday at 12:36 PM
Help with major tipping during manual landing. Phantom 4 Pro Help Friday at 11:05 PM
Standard Help! Phantom 3 Help Friday at 7:20 PM