Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Ground station with NAZA question

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by Djrichone, Sep 1, 2014.

  1. Djrichone

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can I use ground station app if I have my quad in NAZA mode?
    Saw a video on YouTube that said not to. Also read the FAQ on dji website and it was a bit confusing to me.
    It says "The Vision waypoints system is not compatible with the Naza or the Naza-M, however the Naza-M can be used with iPad ground station."
    Can someone please clarify this to me. Thanks :D
     
  2. mmn

    mmn

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2014
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
    Works for me.
     
  3. BlackTracer

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    980
    Likes Received:
    24
    Location:
    Winter Park, FL USA
    Works for everyone with a vision +.
     
  4. Djrichone

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok. Thanks.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Ground station NAZA Forum Date
Naza Mode and Ground Station General Discussion Dec 30, 2014
Don't try "Ground Station" with P2V+ in "Naza Mode" Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Jul 11, 2014
Dji ground station pro or litchi waypoints? Phantom 4 Help Jun 16, 2017
Does Ground station require reset to go again? Phantom 2 Vision Help Apr 18, 2017
Ground Station won't connect p4p iPad Air 2 Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Apr 15, 2017