Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Gimbal

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by wayne hallam, Aug 22, 2015.

  1. wayne hallam

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    nottingham. UK
    I have just purchased the Vision 2 Plus, but did not come with a camera or gimbal, I have purchased a SJ4000 and have just clamped it to the bottom, is their a gimbal I can use ??
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,844
    Likes Received:
    7,549
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    #2 msinger, Aug 22, 2015
    Last edited: Oct 27, 2015
  3. RoyVa

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Messages:
    2,248
    Likes Received:
    454
    Location:
    Virginia
    Since it's a vision plus, I would have to think hard about getting the stock camera as it would give the OSD tellimetry data and FPV easier. I have two and wouldn't hesitate about getting a used camera off eBay and going for stock set up.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Gimbal Forum Date
Problem with Gimbal Yaw Motor Phantom 4 Pro Help Today at 12:41 AM
Help, Phantom 4 pro gimbal broken after crash Phantom 4 Pro Help Yesterday at 9:02 AM
Adjusting gimbal roll with right dial Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Tuesday at 2:49 PM
Standard Funny things are happening with my gimbal Phantom 3 Help Monday at 10:41 AM
Gimbal replacement Phantom 2 General Discussion Sunday at 3:19 PM