Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Enable Hardare Decode

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Gary Elliott, Jul 19, 2015.

  1. Gary Elliott

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    California
    Good Morning. Trying to familiarize myself with my controller/iPhone. Under General Settings-Enable Hardware Code-should this be on? And, File Index Mode-Reset or Continuous? Thanks!
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,210
    Likes Received:
    7,346
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Yes.

    Set this to continuous if you do not want the index in the file name of your photos to be reset.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Enable Hardare Decode Forum Date
To enable VPS calibration with Windows 10 Phantom 4 Pro Help May 15, 2017
To enable downward vision positioning or not to? Phantom 4 Help Mar 19, 2017
enable synchronized gimbal pan follow Standard/4k Discussion Feb 22, 2017
Enable RAW files Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jan 20, 2017
ATTI enabled just before landing Phantom 4 Help Jan 16, 2017