Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Tracker unit for P2

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Discussion' started by nospeak, Mar 10, 2015.

  1. nospeak

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Wrocław, Poland
    Hi, anybody knows- what's about using tracker unit with P2- does it work properly with no interference with P2's receiver (NAZA)? Thanks in advance for some tips. ;)
     
  2. p fandango

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2014
    Messages:
    600
    Likes Received:
    27
    Location:
    Coventry, UK
    its a bit dearer, but i'd go for a Flytrex system. Its alot more accurate than the old tracker i had, & has other benefits like telemetry recording
     
  3. scubari

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have rf-V16. Haven't noticed any interference. My unit is installed on p2 arm, not too near to antenna, kompas or gps.
     
  4. Hughie

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Messages:
    1,477
    Likes Received:
    141
    Location:
    Leeds, United Kingdom
    True. But I am using both at the moment :)
     
  5. mad in nc

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2014
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    214
    Location:
    North Carolina US
    I've read the Trackimo unit will work... I plan to order one this coming weekend.