Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Putting a video inside another

Discussion in 'Editing (Photo and Video)' started by Mike Mauk, Aug 10, 2015.

  1. Mike Mauk

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2015
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    28
    Location:
    Brewster,WA
    Hi, I need to know how you put the video off your ground camera in my case a mobius on the bill of my cap into the go pro video on my cx20? I tried to do a search but can not seem to find it. all the you tube videos have it when showing theirs. any help would be great
    Thanks so much
     
  2. LuvMyTJ

    LuvMyTJ ADMINISTRATOR
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Messages:
    6,811
    Likes Received:
    4,374
    Location:
    Live! From New York!
    #2 LuvMyTJ, Aug 10, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 10, 2015
    dirkclod and Mike Mauk like this.
  3. Mike Mauk

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2015
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    28
    Location:
    Brewster,WA
    thanks for moving this to the right thread-'Editing (Photo and Video), I missed that when I posted it.
     
  4. Christy

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    5
    i use FCP and in the video line you just drop your other video on top of your main video and then crop/resize it to the size you want , then drag and place it to where you want , ?
     
    Mike Mauk likes this.
  5. Mike Mauk

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2015
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    28
    Location:
    Brewster,WA
    I am sorry what is FCP?
     
  6. Christy

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    5
    Final cut Pro , sorry Mike
     
    Mike Mauk likes this.
  7. Mike Mauk

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2015
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    28
    Location:
    Brewster,WA
  8. Christy

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    5
    i just made one from edited video and unedited in bottom left corner, i will post it when its rendered, its not hard to do mike ,