Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom 3 4K FHD 60p not showing up as a selectable option

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by PeakXV, Jun 26, 2016.

  1. PeakXV

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2014
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    23
    Location:
    Canada
    Need some troubleshooting tactics guys, the 60p option is not showing up on the selectable menu. Thanks in advance for your thoughts/fixes.
     
  2. PeakXV

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2014
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    23
    Location:
    Canada
    It's showing up now, after a reset/reboot.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom FHD 60p Forum Date
Anyone have a *MAC* copy of the pre- No Fly Zone (v.3.0.8??) Phantom 2 Assistant? Phantom 2 Discussion Today at 10:33 AM
How to Fly Phantom *2* in Restricted Airspace? Phantom 2 Discussion Today at 9:21 AM
Help, Phantom 4 pro gimbal broken after crash Phantom 4 Pro Help Today at 9:02 AM
Phantom 4 technology Phantom 4 Pro Help Today at 12:27 AM
Standard phantom 3 Phantom 3 Help Yesterday at 10:16 PM