Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Monitor mount

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Discussion' started by Almmohd, Feb 14, 2014.

  1. Almmohd

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
  2. chopperflyer

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2013
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Leeds West Yorkshire UK
    Try Infinity Hobby .com, they have coloured one's. Click radio equipment, then radio spare's then click page's2and3 and choose which radio you have, no harm looking, best of luck.
     
  3. bernardb

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2014
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Avon Indiana
  4. markloane

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
  5. FASTFJR

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Messages:
    1,279
    Likes Received:
    206
    Location:
    South East PA
  6. rilot

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2013
    Messages:
    842
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Twyford, UK
  7. Ravecreative

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2013
    Messages:
    316
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Medway, Kent, UK
  8. chopperflyer

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2013
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Leeds West Yorkshire UK
    Same as I use on both my JR and Phantom tranie's, got mine from Infinity Hobby same make, same price, have seen then in UK but could remember dealer.
     
  9. Almmohd

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
    I like your design. I bought a carbon fiber one off bangood so I will try that. I'll take a look into your mount if this doesn't work too well.

    Do you make any other mods for the P2 with your printer?
     
  10. Almmohd

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
  11. virtual_window

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
  12. SteveMann

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,986
    Likes Received:
    668
    Location:
    Westford, MA
  13. badbrad97

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    1
    I had the exact one in the OP and it worked ok... but I got this one from RAVE Creative and have had it for about 6 months and I love it. I was not sure how it would hold up to snapping it on and off, but I have done it a hundred times or so and it is still working great. I would buy another in a second.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Monitor mount Forum Date
FPV monitor 5.8ghz with mount Classifieds Jun 1, 2016
How To Mount iPad and HDMI Monitor to Remote for P3P? Pro/Adv Discussion Apr 18, 2016
Monitor mount. Standard/4k Discussion Apr 1, 2016
DJI Phantom 3 Remote Control Holder Monitor Display Bracket & Holder Mount Adapter UK? Pro/Adv Discussion Mar 4, 2016
Question on Inspire mod for monitor mount Standard/4k Discussion Feb 25, 2016