Mavic

Reaction score
Hi guys i live in scotland is it worth a friend that is going to new york in the spring to bring me back a mavic or post it price wise
a1be72fa23de9b0b5a1a853931ad5795.jpg
giude price here as picture

kojie007
Think that works out about 1659.00 dollars

Last edited:
I'm lazy, can't you search US sales sites form there?

It was very nice.

Why can't he search is what I asked.

I don't need to give him fish if I can teach him how.

Last edited:
I would wait to see what happens this spring. Higher production, new models coming out that may drop price. I am TRYING to wait till spring to see if the P4P will drop. Prices don't go up. How do you search in a foreign country for things? Never don't it before.

Reactions: kojie007
I'm not an expert in all things WWW but the suffux is a clue such as .uk would be something in the UK.
I have googled for stuff and seen the only vendor is in the UK so I am searching the site of a UK company.

I would wait to see what happens this spring. Higher production, new models coming out that may drop price. I am TRYING to wait till spring to see if the P4P will drop. Prices don't go up. How do you search in a foreign country for things? Never don't it before.
Thanks for input[emoji4]

kojie007

Dont think that was a nice reply if u didn't want to help u should just have read post and went your merry way

kojie007
You should also probably be asking this at MavicPilots.com instead of PhantomPilots.com.

It was very nice.

Why can't he search is what I asked.

I don't need to give him fish if I can teach him how.

The perception from other readers did not match the perception you have. Maybe you were trying to help, in which case, it takes practice getting your thoughts out on the page properly.

Your assertion, "I'm lazy," seemed to indicate you didn't care much about the topic to actually research to provide a helpful comment.