Litchi Point of Interest Not Centering Properly

Reaction score
I am a bit new to droning and using the Litchi app, which I find to be a great tool, and I have a question about Litchi. I have used the Litchi app on a couple of jobs, one a golf course and the other for real estate. I also teach an aviation class at a high school and had my kids use the app to do a mission around the school. What I have found is that the Litchi app does not do a very good job of keeping the point of interest centered in the frame. It almost always seems to be off to one side or the other so I wind up having to do several test flights and then adjusting the position of the point of interest to try to keep the camera focused. This was very apparent on the golf course job. I would fly my Phantom down the fairway with the green as my point of interest only to find that by the time the drone reached the green, it was off to one side rather than focused on the point of interest. My students had the drone fly around the track around the football field with a point of interest in the middle. At one point, the point of interest was barely visible in the frame. In my mission settings I have it configured to focus on point of interest and I make sure that each one of my waypoints is set up that way as well. Have any of you had the same problem? Am I doing something wrong? Any suggestions, help or ideas would be appreciated.

Any suggestions, help or ideas would be appreciated.
Post a link here to the mission plan from the hub that exhibits the issue and we can take a look see as to what the issue may be, planning wise.

Thank you. Here is the mission my students did around the school. You'll see a point of interest in the middle of the football field. Towards the end of the orbit of the field, the point of interest was barely in the frame. Mission Hub - Litchi