Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Advanced Litchi on IOS

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by SteveVaus, Feb 4, 2016.

Tags:
  1. SteveVaus

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Poway, CA
    I planned a Litchi mission - but had problems... following the instructions ran DJI Go first to check all settings; quit and closed that; then opened Litchi. Got a prompt that Litchi wanted to open DJI Go (which seemed odd) - plus the Litchi mission map and associated map image wouldn't load. I landed. Rebooted, Litchi on the ground - map and mission loaded fine - repeated the entire sequence by the book "live" however the map/mission wouldn't come up - just a white box.

    Any thoughts, suggestions would be appreciated.

    (FYI P3A - all current software - iOS)
     
  2. MikeON

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2013
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    31
    Location:
    Pennsylvania, USA
    I have found this happens if I press the C1 button while in Litchi.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Litchi IOS Forum Date
Litchi iOS update 1.16.0 Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) May 16, 2017
Litchi Update IOS Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Mar 14, 2017
Litchi IOS Track/Follow. With P3 4K. Not compatible! Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jan 15, 2017
Litchi in iOS - No GPS Coordinates in Waypoints Pro/Adv Discussion Dec 7, 2016
Litchi Follow me for IOS... Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Nov 16, 2016