Greatings from AZ

Reaction score
Just opened the box to a Phantom4 Pro and purdy excited to start using it for photography. I have been a landscape photographer and feel I would like a different view. I hope that I have schooled enough off of those in this forum not to make any major mistakes right away HA!

Welcome to Phantom Pilots! :)

Reactions: MotorCycle-Man
I'm a avid photographer to of near 15 years now with digital and SLR digital cameras and My P3 SE has opened a whole new side of photography....weather at low level flights of Way Up near the stop zone of 400 feet...Enjoy that new drone and also all the possibility's of the still camera and video camera too... and these guys here are the greatest for any question that you are going to have.........so ask away !

Welcome to PhantomPilots from Dayton Ohio! Enjoy that Phantom 4 Pro, fly safe and have fun!

Hello,
It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Phantom Pilots forum.
I hope that you will be able to use the forum to further your safety knowledge and for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for current developments in DJI quadcopters.
*GO 4 APP MANUAL: DJI Go 4 Manual

Welcome to the forum .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .
0ROJYyg.png

Reactions: KiloGolf7
Hello,
It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Phantom Pilots forum.
I hope that you will be able to use the forum to further your safety knowledge and for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for current developments in DJI quadcopters.
*GO 4 APP MANUAL: DJI Go 4 Manual
I plan to soak up as much as I can, lots of reading in this forum