Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Comtroller will no longer power up?

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Help' started by nauzerlvr, Apr 26, 2015.

  1. nauzerlvr

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    heres a good one for you. I was upgrading the firmware on my controller and it shut down completely. Batteries are good. Controller just won't power up any longer? Ever heard of this happening before?
     
  2. Advexure

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    213
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA - New York, NY - Sheboygan, WI
    And which controller is it?
     
  3. jason

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    4,537
    Likes Received:
    457
    Location:
    Commerce Twp,MI
    Once you upload new software to either the RC or P2 your suppose to shut them and back on.Then if software were to both unit they have to be recalibrated.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Comtroller longer power Forum Date
Longer Length Antenna leads for DBS Mod Standard/4k Discussion May 16, 2017
Longer legs Pro/Adv Discussion May 8, 2017
NO LONGER AVAILABLE...Trade Phantom 4 with Extras for Mavic Pro Classifieds May 7, 2017
Controller no longer beeps after RTH is initaited Phantom 4 Help Apr 22, 2017
NO LONGER AVAILABLE -Tactical Backpack for sale (P4/P4PRO) Classifieds Apr 3, 2017