Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Can I use Inspire 1 remote for flying P3?

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Eytan, May 26, 2015.

  1. Eytan

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can I use Inspire 1 remote for flying P3?
     
  2. delirious

    Joined:
    May 4, 2015
    Messages:
    520
    Likes Received:
    144
    Yes you can
     
    Mike Mauk likes this.
  3. Eytan

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
Loading...
Similar Threads - Inspire remote flying Forum Date
HELP (Inspire remote with P3P) General Discussion Mar 13, 2017
Using an Inspire 1 remote with p4 Phantom 4 Discussion Aug 9, 2016
Can Phantom 4 remote be used as second remote for Inspire? Other DJI Multi-Rotors Jun 12, 2016
Should I buy an Inspire remote? Phantom 4 Discussion May 17, 2016
P3 or Inspire 1 Remote with P4 Phantom 4 Discussion Mar 24, 2016