Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

calibrating TX

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Monte55, Apr 28, 2014.

  1. Monte55

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2014
    Messages:
    2,380
    Likes Received:
    607
    Location:
    Raymore Missouri
    I have a Phantom 1 ver 1.1.1 .. I do connect it to the assistant software to check things and make sure tx sticks and switches are all working but I have heard of some have mentioned calibrating the tx some other way but were not specific. Is there something else I'm supposed to be checking on the tx and if so, how is that done?
     
  2. 750r

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2013
    Messages:
    1,216
    Likes Received:
    409
    Location:
    Pa, USA
  3. Monte55

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2014
    Messages:
    2,380
    Likes Received:
    607
    Location:
    Raymore Missouri
    Thank you. That is what I needed
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - calibrating Forum Date
Calibrating gimbal Phantom 4 Pro Help May 13, 2017
Calibrating the Vision Position System Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Mar 23, 2017
Flight Calibrating P2V+ version 2 DJI Lightbridge Mar 11, 2017
Calibrating Compass Pro/Adv Discussion Mar 10, 2017
Problem Calibrating Remote Standard/4k Discussion Feb 16, 2017