Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Zenmuse H3-3D GoPro Gimbal Up date Fail

Discussion in 'Zenmuse H3-3D/H4-3D GoPro Gimbal' started by Mphotoi, Jun 14, 2014.

  1. Mphotoi

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok got my phantom 2 with the Zenmuse H3-3D GoPro Gimbal dji 5.8 and the hub. I have installed it and it flew well. Then i upgraded the software and now the gimbal is limp.????
    ordered new gimbal. Installed it. worked fine but the tilt was off. Went to download new software and upgrade. New gimbal is now limp? keep in mind i own a s800 and an old phantom 1 i have upgraded before on these older ships.


    Anyone HELP! ideas...? They will not replace my gimbals and I'm not buying a 3rd one till I work this out. Tech support from www.aerialtechnology.com where I pushiest the eq was Very Very helpful but... they have not seen this before? So... HELP Please
     
  2. The Editor

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2013
    Messages:
    568
    Likes Received:
    7
  3. Mphotoi

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have tried the reset but maybe I'm doing it wrong I still have a green light.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Zenmuse GoPro Gimbal Forum Date
GoPro Hero 4 + Zenmuse Gimbal H3 3D Zenmuse H3-3D/H4-3D GoPro Gimbal Jul 26, 2016
Wanted: Crashed or Swamped Phantom 1, Zenmuse Gimbal, GoPro Hero3 Black Classifieds May 23, 2016
Zenmuse h3 3d gimbal with original GOPRO Zenmuse H3-3D/H4-3D GoPro Gimbal Jul 10, 2015
zenmuse h4 3d gimbal gopro 4, april 2015, mint, UK, flown twice Classifieds May 28, 2015
Which Zenmuse Gimbal For GoPro Hero 2? Phantom 2 Discussion Feb 28, 2015