Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

wireless copilot .com

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by abear, Oct 26, 2014.

  1. abear

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    north east wisconsin ( GO PACKERS )
    Hi I would like to put this wireless copilot on my phantom v1.1.1.,is there a extra open channel on the reciever ? thanks for any help.
     
  2. gunslinger

    gunslinger Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,722
    Likes Received:
    497
    Location:
    Least Coast...
    I'm not sure what the question is. Could you further elaborate?

    -slinger
     
  3. job2310

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2014
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bristol, England

    Think he wants to know if he can attach http://www.wireless-copilot.com to his phantom...that's my guess.
     
  4. gunslinger

    gunslinger Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,722
    Likes Received:
    497
    Location:
    Least Coast...
    Ah!!! Thanks... :D

    That does look a bit interesting...

    -slinger
     
  5. OI Photography

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2013
    Messages:
    5,542
    Likes Received:
    17
    Location:
    Clarksville, TN
    It's technically possible, if you are willing to give up the gimbal tilt control channel. That's the only addressable output on the NAZA, and would be accessed through the F2 port.