Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

wireless copilot .com

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by abear, Oct 26, 2014.

  1. abear

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    north east wisconsin ( GO PACKERS )
    Hi I would like to put this wireless copilot on my phantom v1.1.1.,is there a extra open channel on the reciever ? thanks for any help.
     
  2. gunslinger

    gunslinger Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,740
    Likes Received:
    510
    Location:
    Least Coast...
    I'm not sure what the question is. Could you further elaborate?

    -slinger
     
  3. job2310

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2014
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bristol, England

    Think he wants to know if he can attach http://www.wireless-copilot.com to his phantom...that's my guess.
     
  4. gunslinger

    gunslinger Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,740
    Likes Received:
    510
    Location:
    Least Coast...
    Ah!!! Thanks... :D

    That does look a bit interesting...

    -slinger
     
  5. OI Photography

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2013
    Messages:
    5,542
    Likes Received:
    18
    Location:
    Clarksville, TN
    It's technically possible, if you are willing to give up the gimbal tilt control channel. That's the only addressable output on the NAZA, and would be accessed through the F2 port.
     
Loading...