Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Will a Phantom 3 Pro Controller Work on a Phantom 4?

Discussion in 'Phantom 4 Discussion' started by Diirk, Jul 29, 2016.

  1. Diirk

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    3
    Does anyone know this?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,734
    Likes Received:
    7,513
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Yes, it will work.
     
  3. rockydog

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Messages:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    353
    Location:
    London UK
    Just remember that your function switch becomes P-S-A when using it with the 4, not P-A-F as it is with the 3.
     
    snowghost likes this.
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom Pro Controller Forum Date
Phantom 4 Pro controller Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Sunday at 4:09 PM
order Phantom 4 Pro refurbished, was received with Inspire 1 remote controller Phantom 4 Pro Help Jun 10, 2017
Phantom 4 Pro Plus Remote Controller reset General Discussion Jun 10, 2017
Phantom 4 pro plus controller - wtf with DJI GO app Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jun 5, 2017
Should we discharge Phantom 4 Pro remote controller? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion May 27, 2017