Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

wifi

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Help' started by Big papa 269, Nov 17, 2015.

  1. Big papa 269

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    I cannot get Wi-Fi outside could I use the hotspot on my phone thank you
     
  2. LuvMyTJ

    LuvMyTJ ADMINISTRATOR
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Messages:
    7,029
    Likes Received:
    4,574
    Location:
    Live! From New York!
    It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Phantom Pilots forum Big Papa. I hope that you will take advantage of the benefits that come with membership and that you will be able to use the forum for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for current developments in Phantom quadcopter’s.

    What are you attempting to do exactly?
     
  3. kenjancef

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Messages:
    1,301
    Likes Received:
    262
    Location:
    East Providence, RI
    Yes, please explain what you want to do, or trying to do. Also please let us know what your setup is on your Phantom (GoPro, Zenmuse, etc...)
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - wifi Forum Date
Standard No wifi icon after connecting over wifi Phantom 3 Help Today at 11:37 AM
How to fly without WIFi General Discussion Tuesday at 2:55 PM
“Wifi repeater connection failed” Phantom 2 Vision Help Friday at 4:14 AM
Two Wifi Signal Booster 2500mw 2.4Ghz and Battery Pack 6800ma 12volt for DJI Phantom Classifieds May 17, 2017
WIFI? General Discussion May 12, 2017