Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Wifi channel?

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by Elginet, May 3, 2014.

  1. Elginet

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2013
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Illinois
    How do you know what channel the wifi in the phantom is running on?
     
  2. Madwak

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    1
    The last time I checked mine was running channel 1.
     
  3. DBS

    DBS

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2014
    Messages:
    1,187
    Likes Received:
    163
    Location:
    Ft. Pierce, Florida
    If you are on an Android device you can use the wifi analyzer app and it will show you your channel.
     
  4. Madwak

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    1
    That's exactly what I did ;)
     
  5. Elginet

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2013
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Illinois
    Ok cool. I'll try that. Thx
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Wifi channel Forum Date
WARNING about using WiFi channel 13 in the USA. Standard/4k Discussion Jan 26, 2017
p3s wifi channel selector in djigo app 3.1.0? Standard/4k Discussion Nov 22, 2016
How to change wifi transmission channel Standard/4k Discussion Nov 3, 2016
Phantom 3 4K how to change the WiFi channel? Standard/4k Discussion Jun 26, 2016
Wifi Channel not loading after initial setup and firmware upgrade Phantom 4 Help Apr 12, 2016