Which Option is Best for me?

Reaction score
I am a Realtor, I am looking for advice on purchasing of a drone for pictures of real estate. I have noticed this year that many of my competition has turned to drone images for listings. So i am shopping around for advice on what is the real benefit of the two drone mostly in regards to still pictures.

I am comparing the Phantom 3 Pro vs Phantom 4

I recently switched from using a photographer to take my photo's and learned how to properly use a DSLR camera to a good enough degree to take my photo shots for my listings. This saved me over $9200 this past year taking them myself over using someone else. So i'm looking into purchasing a drone for exterior still photography of the houses. My company has adobe lightroom and photoshop for us to use at the office for editing of the photo's afterwards, so i would take in RAW.

I am a Realtor, I am looking for advice on purchasing of a drone for pictures of real estate. I have noticed this year that many of my competition has turned to drone images for listings. So i am shopping around for advice on what is the real benefit of the two drone mostly in regards to still pictures.

I recently switched from using a photographer to take my photo's and learned how to properly use a DSLR camera to a good enough degree to take my photo shots for my listings. This saved me over $9200 this past year taking them myself over using someone else. So i'm looking into purchasing a drone for exterior still photography of the houses. My company has adobe lightroom and photoshop for us to use at the office for editing of the photo's afterwards, so i would take in RAW.
Photographically there is almost no difference in the P3 pro and P4.
Both are good products and either would be fine for what you want.

Photographically there is almost no difference in the P3 pro and P4.
Both are good products and either would be fine for what you want.