with the extra battry + 1
Set of prop guards ...

Anything else am missing?
Thought about range and so forth
This seems to be an easy upgrade:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2E9_LbSdm5E

Suggestions
Thanks

Just stick with the stock quad with the vision wifi booster app for now and learn to fly. You'll get 2000k ft on the FPV. After that, If you think you'll need to go further, then look into antenna upgrades.

SOGdrone1 said:
Suggestions
Thanks
Suggestion 1: Forget the prop guards.
Suggestion 2: If you've never flow, get some experienced assistance.
Suggestion 3: Thoroughly read and understand the manual and do all the pre-flight stuff with the diligence of a mad man.
Suggestion 4: Get some sort of travel case.

Forget about the prop guards, I was a complete newbie 6 weeks ago and have not had a single accident in 60 plus flights (the camera got wet but thats was my own fault placing it too close to the waters edge prior to take off), do fast take offs to about to about 6 feet and check it is behaving ok and hand catch to avoid tip overs, it's very easy.
Start reading the manual now, watch lots of you tube videos, Simon Newtons you tube videos are excellent, do a good pre flight checklist (see Simons you tube video on this), don't descend too fast and try to put some angle on your descents (especially if you decide to keep the prop guards on, the Phantom can get caught in its own vortex which can cause problems), make sure your antenna is pointed the correct way (flat side towards the Phantom), ALWAYS calibrate your compass at every new place you fly, away from anything that might throw off the compass (ie dont do it next to a car or large metal object), keep an eye on how many sats you have and your battery level and your good to go.

I think I did too much reading of the Forums and got myself worried but within minutes of my first flight I was very confident.