Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

This H3-2D gimbal work with a Phantom 1?

Discussion in 'Phantom 1 Discussion' started by Rastus, Nov 18, 2014.

  1. Rastus

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2013
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Texas, USA
  2. CityZen

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2014
    Messages:
    940
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    NYC
    If you're willing to pay that much, why not upgrade to the H3-3D?
    Only issue is that you might need a different mounting bracket.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - gimbal Phantom Forum Date
Help, Phantom 4 pro gimbal broken after crash Phantom 4 Pro Help Today at 9:02 AM
Gimbal replacement Phantom 2 General Discussion Sunday at 3:19 PM
Phantom 4 camera/gimbal issue Phantom 4 Help Saturday at 2:05 PM
Phantom 4 camera and gimbal power loss Phantom 4 Discussion Saturday at 11:24 AM
FS Phantom 4 camera only, no gimbal Classifieds Jun 16, 2017